Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Midsomer Murders Season 12
7.7/10 by 128 users
Title:Midsomer Murders
Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery
Air Date: 2009-07-22
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 7
Overview: The peacefulness of the Midsomer community is shattered by violent crimes, suspects are placed under suspicion, and it is up to a veteran DCI and his young sergeant to calmly and diligently eliminate the innocent and ruthlessly pursue the guilty.
Stars: Neil Dudgeon (Chief inspector John Barnaby), Fiona Dolman (Sarah Barnaby), Nick Hendrix (DS Jamie Winter), Annette Badland (Doctor Fleur Perkins)

All Episodes on season 12

The Black Book

Episode 2 : The Black Book

August 05, 2009
The Glitch

Episode 4 : The Glitch

September 23, 2009
Small Mercies

Episode 5 : Small Mercies

October 28, 2009
The Creeper

Episode 6 : The Creeper

January 27, 2010
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
I can watch TV Series on my phone whenever I want woooohooo
Laura Velez Garcia
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Pastor Shahuano
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up